Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Term dates

Holiday dates

Teacher days

Autumn term

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020 and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Spring term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 30th April 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

TBC

Summer term

Tuesday 4th May 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

May Day Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term break

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Holiday Begins Thursday 22nd July 2021

TBC