Skip to content ↓

School Leadership

Stoke Park Leadership team consists of SLT, Heads of Subject and Heads of Years. The Leadership team are responsible for establishing the school’s educational direction and vision, its goals and priorities. All members have significant responsibility for embedding appropriate strategies and resources, to enable us to achieve our vision.

We work in a collaborative and highly supportive way and understand the importance of building good relationships with learners and families.

Executive Headteacher: Peter Thomas

Deputy CEO The Future Trust: Steve Toor

Headteacher: Natalie Rock

Senior Leadership Team:

  • Nick Bowater - Deputy Headteacher
  • Ann Marie Smith - Deputy Headteacher
  • Clair Birch - AHT - SEND
  • Stacy Howe - AHT - T&L
  • Alice Byrne - AHT - Director of Post 16
  • Louise Kennedy - Associate AHT Vocational/Wider Participation
  • Helen Pinder - AHT - Director of Transition KS2 -KS3
  • Jake Grimwood - AHT - Director of Transition KS3 -KS4
  • Imran Jamal - Associate AHT - Director of Year 11
  • Sonya Elliott - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Head of Departments:

  • English: Lorraine Jardine
  • Maths: Alan Harris
  • Science: Laura Boneham and Lucy Jakubecz
  • Social Science: Tegan Steane
  • History: Bethany Bennett
  • Music : Louise Kennedy
  • Media: Simon Gaiser
  • Business Studies & ICT: Ben Packwood
  • Performing Arts: Lyndsey Hall
  • Art, Design & Technology: Daljit Jandu
  • Modern Foreign Languages: Jacqueline Parsons Moore
  • Physical Education: Laura Redpath
  • Hearing Resource Base: Sarah Voutsinou